RSS

What We’re Eating 6/4/12-6/9/12

03 Jun

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a weekly menu, and this one’s got some new recipes, so I thought I’d share.

Monday 6/4 – Black Bean & Cheese Quesadillas (meatless Monday!)
Tuesday 6/5 – Fried Egg Sandwiches and Salad (We both have meetings Tuesday evening, so Andy offered to whip up egg sandwiches for us to eat right away after work. Two thumbs way way up for him!)
Wednesday 6/6 – Unstuffed Shell Bake (Trying it with sausage this week…)
Thursday 6/7 – Steaks on the grill, Lemon Potatoes, and a mystery veggie (We’re picking up our first CSA box Wednesday evening, so it’ll be fun to see what veggies are in it!)
Friday 6/8 – Lemony Shrimp Scampi and a mystery veggie (Apparently, I am on a lemon kick…)
Saturday 6/9 – Strawberry Balsamic Bacon Pizza (I really want to try this combination, even though I’m sure Andy will think it’s a little weird!)

I’ll also bake some cake this week for a graduation party, and I’ll put something special together for our anniversary on Saturday.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “What We’re Eating 6/4/12-6/9/12

  1. Karen

    June 3, 2012 at 7:10 pm

    I’m excited to see your anniversary surprise!

     

Leave a Reply

 
