RSS

C is for Cookie… SWAP!

24 Oct

Guess what day time it is!? 😀 (Bonus points if you read that in the voice of the Gieco camel.)

It’s cookie swap time!

I am excited (perhaps ridiculously so) about being a part of this year’s Food Blogger Cookie Swap. Last year was my first time participating, and I had a blast. Here’s how it works:

  1. Sign up.
  2. Get matched up.
  3. Make cookies.
  4. Send cookies.
  5. Receive cookies.
  6. Eat cookies.
  7. Share cookies (well, the recipe anyway).

Even though I’ve had a year to think about this, I’m still not sure what cookie I’ll make to send to my three victims taste-testers/new blogger friends. Maybe something lemon. Or something maple. Things with sprinkles are always good too! So many choices… be sure to come back on December 11 to see what I end up sending. 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “C is for Cookie… SWAP!

  1. Leslie

    October 24, 2013 at 11:51 am

    aaahhhhhh cooooookkkkiiieeeessss!!! Lol:)

     
    • Beth

      October 24, 2013 at 6:45 pm

      I know!! So much fun. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
