RSS

Here we go again!

24 Oct

That’s right, I’ve signed up for this year’s Great Food Blogger Cookie Swap. It’s so much fun to get cookies in the mail, and I love seeing what other food bloggers have come up with. In addition to spreading cookie goodness around the world, the swap helps raise money for Cookies for Kids’ Cancer. Win-win, if you ask me. 🙂

This will be my fourth year participating, and, I actually have NO idea what kind of cookies I’ll make this time around.

In previous years, I’ve sent a family favorite, a chocolate-mint version of the “Hershey Kiss” cookies and what’s basically fall in a cookie – maple and brown sugar. So, what should be next? Something with fruit? Or brown butter? There’s always the chocolate-peanut butter combination… good thing I have a few weeks to figure it out!

Interested in participating? There’s still a week to sign up… and who knows, you could get cookies from me! 😀

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 24, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
