RSS

Resolutions

07 Jan

Ahh, January. A time for turning over a new slate. Starting fresh. Vowing that you’ll have the willpower to stick it out this time. I’m not usually one to make New Year’s resolutions, but I do think that the beginning of the year is as good a time as any to map out some goals. And for me, one goal is to actually get this blog off the ground. (Which means making time to sit down and write about what I’m doing in the kitchen… and taking pictures of what I create before we wolf it down. Easier said than done.)

Aside from actually blogging about my cooking, there are a few food-related things I’d like to tackle this year: homemade pasta, homemade bagels, royal icing and souffles.

Let’s see what 2012 has to offer!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
